loanstuta.blogg.se

Nexus mod manager crash
Nexus mod manager crash










nexus mod manager crash

Where is the "wbb5v1gn.newcfg" coming from? My guess is that this is a temporary file that Properties.Settings produces on the fly, but somehow it is getting blocked during a race condition. %AppData%\Local\Black_Tree_Gaming\NexusClient.exe_Url_gain1zdhkpbyw2jzilftlyqygdtwzisk\0.65.6.0\wbb5v1gn.newcfg

nexus mod manager crash

%AppData%\Local\Black_Tree_Gaming\NexusClient.exe_Url_vh54beimn2q1o1erkxensurtymrgxq20\0.65.7.0\nfigīut all the users seems to be reporting something like this: When I run the program myself I get the following (using short hand): This is just today mind I am looking at this bug and as you suggested it is hard to reproduce. alongside the occational 'NMM doesn't show up'. Well, I'm getting 'just starting and crashes' problem.












Nexus mod manager crash